Lettre d'information n° 7 / Newsletter no. 7 - du / dated: 6 mai/May 2004

 Ils seront à Cannes ! (see English text below)

Le 26e Festival du cinéma méditerranéen de Montpellier (22-31 octobre 2004) se déplace au Festival de Cannes. Vous pourrez y rencontrer, entre le 12 et le 23 mai :

- Jean-François Bourgeot
Directeur
Dates de séjour : 12-23 mai
Contact : +33 (0)6 81 52 05 25
bourgeot@cinemed.tm.fr

- Christophe Leparc
Assistant de programmation
Dates de séjour : 12-23 mai
Contact : +33 (0)6 08 67 88 62
leparc@cinemed.tm.fr

- Gaby Pouget
Attachée de presse
Dates de séjour : 12-21 mai
Contact : +33 (0)6 70 72 29 77
pouget@cinemed.tm.fr

- Géraldine Laporte
Assistante de programmation
Dates de séjour : 17-23 mai
Contact : +33 (0)6 62 56 80 52
laporte@cinemed.tm.fr

- Sylvie Suire
Administratrice
Dates de séjour : 17-18 mai
Contact : +33 (0)6 63 54 86 11
suire@cinemed.tm.fr

- Jean-Pierre Abizanda
Responsable des partenariats
Dates de séjour : 17-23 mai
Contact : +33 (0)6 14 71 73 93
abizanda@cinemed.tm.fr


 (English) Meet us in Cannes!

The 26th Mediterranean Film Festival of Montpellier (22-31 October 2004) is going to Cannes. Please note who you can meet there from 13 to 22 May:

- Jean-François Bourgeot
Director of the Festival
Dates of stay: 12-23 May
Contact : +33 (0)6 81 52 05 25
bourgeot@cinemed.tm.fr

- Christophe Leparc
Programming assistant
Dates of stay: 12-23 May
Contact : +33 (0)6 08 67 88 62
leparc@cinemed.tm.fr

- Gaby Pouget
Press officer
Dates of stay: 12-21 May
Contact : +33 (0)6 70 72 29 77
pouget@cinemed.tm.fr

- Géraldine Laporte
Programming assistant
Dates of stay: 12-23 May
Contact : +33 (0)6 62 56 80 52
laporte@cinemed.tm.fr

- Sylvie Suire
Administrative Manager
Dates of stay: 17-18 May
Contact : +33 (0)6 63 54 86 11
suire@cinemed.tm.fr

- Jean-Pierre Abizanda
Partnerships and sponsors
Dates of stay: 17-23 May
Contact : +33 (0)6 14 71 73 93
abizanda@cinemed.tm.fr



 
Si vous souhaitez ne plus recevoir de messages du Festival du cinéma méditerranéen de Montpellier,
merci de nous le signaler à : unsubscribe@cinemed.tm.fr
If you do not wish to receive messages from the Montpellier Mediterranean Film Festival anymore,
please send a request to: unsubscribe@cinemed.tm.fr
Ecrire au cinemed